Our PTO

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. The board members  listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Please contact one of our board members for more information.

 

 

President

Camille Blundell

gcblundell@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Courtney Henson

boxer5782@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Loren Marietta

lorenmarietta@yahoo.com

 

Secretary

Shelby Lyne

sywillis73@aol.com

 

Sponsorships

Travis Rollins

travis@downtowneventservicesllc.com

 

Communications

Heather Normand

heathernormand@hotmail.com

 

Dilini Kulatilaka

diliniwaruna@hotmail.com

 

Apparel

Marianne Rice

Mrice521@gmail.com

 

Fall Festival

Melinda Toth

melindalaver@yahoo.com

 

Sara Sultz

Sarasultz@gmail.com

 

Staff Relations

Courtney Henson

boxer5782@gmail.com

 

Lindsey Bilhartz

lindsey@bilhartz.com

 

Book Fair

Amy Hernandez

amy.dez@gmail.com

 

FLIP Coordinator

Cindy Munson

cindybmunson@gmail.com

 

Food Drive

Rachel Crowder

Rcrowder20@gmail.com

 

Spirit Nights 

Kristen Shumbera

Kristen.shumbera@gmail.com

 

Ashley Jolly

ashgjolly@yahoo.com

 

VIPS

Stacy Muehlbrad

smuehlbrad@yahoo.com

 

Carrie Lutz

Aggiecwl2002@gmail.com

 

Dogs with Dads

Travis Rollins

travis@downtowneventservicesllc.com

 

Daddy Patrol

Loren Marietta

lorenmarietta@yahoo.com

 

Yearbook 

Elicia Larkin

Elicia.larkin@gmail.com

 

Jennifer House

Jrpena22@hotmail.com

 

Box Tops

Hailey Bodden

haileybodden@gmail.com

 

Directory

Claire Lakin-Koel

cmlakin@gmail.com

 

Faculty Rep

Kerri Cawley

kcawley@csisd.org

 

Principal

Terresa Katt

tkatt@csisd.org

 

Assistant Principal

Patty Chenault

pchenault@csisd.org

  

 Upcoming Events

 

Forest Ridge Facebook

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our

2018-2019 Forest Ridge Underwriter!

 

School Website