Our PTO

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. The board members  listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Please contact one of our board members for more information.

 

 

President

Holly Sharp

sharp.holly@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Heather Normand

heathernormand@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer

Loren Marietta

lorenmarietta@yahoo.com

 

Secretary

Shelby Lyne

sywillis73@aol.com

 

Sponsorships

Stacy Muehlbrad

smuehlbrad@yahoo.com

 

Communications

Misty Kalke

mistykalke@hotmail.com

 

Kelli Stafford

kelliastafford@yahoo.com

 

Apparel

Laurie McKernan

laurieannmckernan@gmail.com

 

 

Fall Festival

Camille Blundell

gcblundell@gmail.com

 

Lauren Connally

Lconnally@gmail.com

 

Staff Relations

Farrah Spears

farrahs@century21bcs.com

 

Melany Wolfe

melanywolfe93@msn.com

 

Fall Book Fair

Amy Hernandez

amy.dez@gmail.com

 

Spring Book Fair

Dilini Kulatilaka

diliniwaruna@hotmail.com

 

Food Drive

Rachel Crowder

Rcrowder20@gmail.com

 

Spirit Nights

Cindy Munson

cindybmunson@gmail.com

 

Kristen Shumbera

Kristen.shumbera@gmail.com

 

VIPS

Courtney Henson

boxer5782@gmail.com

 

Mandy Hantla

mrshantla@me.com

 

Dogs with Dads

Travis Rollins

travis@downtowneventservicesllc.com

 

Daddy Patrol

Nate Sharp

nateyoungsharp@gmail.com

 

Yearbook

Lindsey Bilhartz

Lindsey@bilhartz.com

 

Elicia Larkin

Elicia.larkin@gmail.com

 

Box Tops

Hailey Bodden

haileybodden@gmail.com

 

Directory

Claire Lakin-Koel

cmlakin@gmail.com

 

Faculty Rep

Kerri Cawley

kcawley@csisd.org

 

Principal

Terresa Katt

tkatt@csisd.org

 

Assistant Principal

Patty Chenault

pchenault@csisd.org

  

 Upcoming Events

 

Forest Ridge Facebook

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our

2017-2018 Forest Ridge Underwriter!

 

School Website